Home / Articles / Passport Office-Seva Kendra In Andhra Pradesh

Passport Office-Seva Kendra In Andhra Pradesh

Passport Office-Seva Kendra In Andhra Pradesh
Passport Office Andhra Pradesh, Passport Seva Kendra Andhra Pradesh, Passport Office Vijayawada, Passport Office Visakhapatnam, Passport Office Guntur, District Wise Passport Cell In Andhra Pradesh, PSK In Andhra Pradesh

Passport Office, Andhra Pradesh is expected to be opened in the year 2015 after bifurcating from Passport Office, Telangana. full details will be updated once Government of andhra pradesh declares it

Passport Office Address In Andhra Pradesh:
Note: As of now it is
D.No.8-2-215 to 219,
Kummarguda, Secunderabad,
Voice: 040-27715333, 27716149
Fax: 040-27705656
E-mail: [email protected]

Passport Office Address In Visakhapatnam:
Near P.F. Office, Beside Rythu Bazar,
Marripalem VUDA Lay out,
NAD Post, Visakhapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh-530009
Voice: 0891-2745746
Fax: 0891-2745748
E-mail: [email protected]

Passport Seva Kendra Address In Andhra Pradesh:

PSK Name City PSK Address ATM Facility
PSK Tirupathi Tirupathi D.No: 19-4-9, R101 to 105, Prince Avenue, Annamaya Marg, Tirupathi-517501 ATM Facility with All Bank Cards Available
PSK Vijayawada Vijayawada 38-8-45, M.G Road (Bundar Road), Opp. Radio Station (AIR), Old Venkateswara Theatre Complex, Vijayawada-520010 ATM Facility with All Bank Cards Available
PSK Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam Botcha Square, Door No 39-6-71, Kapparada Village, Opposite Birla Junction, Murali Nagar, Visakhapatnam ATM Facility with All Bank Cards Available


  • Districts covered under PSKs (Begumpet, Ameerpet and Tolichowki) in Hyderabad: Kurnool
  • Districts covered under PSK Vijayawada: Krishna, Guntur, Khammam, Prakasam
  • Districts covered under PSK Tirupati: Chittoor, YSR Kadapa, Potti SriRamulu Nellore, Ananthapur

District Wise Passport Cell In Andhra Pradesh:

DPC Name City DPC Address Contact No
DPC Anantpur Anantpur DPC Anantpur
DPC Chittoor Chittoor DPC Chittoor
DPC East Godavari East Godavari DPC East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
DPC Guntur Guntur DPC Guntur
DPC Krishna Krishna DPC Krishna
DPC Kurnool Kurnool DPC Kurnool
DPC Nellore Nellore DPC Nellore
DPC Prakasam Prakasam DPC Prakasam
DPC Rajahmundry Rural Rajahmundry Rural DPC Rajahmundry Rural, Andhra Pradesh
DPC Srikakulam Srikakulam DPC Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
DPC Visakhapatnam Rural Visakhapatnam Rural DPC Visakhapatnam Rural, Andhra Pradesh
DPC Visakhapatnam Urban Visakhapatnam urban DPC Visakhapatnam Urban, Andhra Pradesh
DPC Vizianagaram Vizianagaram DPC Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
DPC West Godavari West Godavari DPC West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
DPC Cuddapha Cuddapha DPC Cuddapha

For more details and Information —> Visit Passport India Website By clicking Here