Home / Articles / Rudraksha Bead Based On Sun-Sign – Capricorn

Rudraksha Bead Based On Sun-Sign – Capricorn

Capricorn Astrology-Zodiac Sign
Rudraksha Bead Based On Sun-Sign – Capricorn
Rudraksha For Capricorn Sun Sign, Rudraksha For Makara Rashi

Capricorn, the tenth Sign of the Zodiac, is all about hard work. Those born under this Sign are more than happy to put in a full day at the office, realising that it takes a lot of those days to reach the top. That’s no problem, since Capricorns are both ambitious and determined – they will get there. Life is one big project for these people, and they adapt to this by adopting a businesslike approach to everything they do. Capricorns are practical, taking things one-step at a time and being as realistic and pragmatic as possible. The Capricorn-born are extremely dedicated to their goals, almost to the point of stubbornness.The Goat is the Capricorn symbol, and an apt mascot for these people. Goats love to climb to the top of the mountain, where the air is clear and fresh. In much the same way, Capricorns want to get to the top of their chosen field so that they can reap the benefits of success; namely fame, prestige and money. Getting to the top is not always easy, however, so it’s likely that Goats will ruffle a few feathers along the way.

Capricorns are diligent, conscientious, hardworking and cautious, seldom allowing themselves any sort of permissiveness; this makes them among the most reliable people to work with. You endure hardship well and can be very tolerant, slogging your way up life’s steepest climbs and climb you must. You are highly ambitious and will work your way up with patience and hard work – exactly like the mountain goat that represents your Zodiac sign. You have an admirable sense of discipline and a good head for managing finances. Most of you are self-contained and tend to carve your own way.

Rudraksha recommendation for Capricorn Sun-Sign:

Six Mukhi Rudraksha – 6 Mukhi Rudraksha – 6 faced Rudraksha

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha – 7 Mukhi Rudraksha – 7 faced Rudraksha